Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Premier Youth & Men's Soccer Club

Croatia Norval SC 

Want to get in touch with one of our team coaches or team officials?  Here are the contact details for all competitive teams.



REP/COMPETITIVE:

Peel Halton Soccer Association / Ontario Soccer Association


2003 Boys:  Edward Markotic             kameninc@gmail.com


2004 Boys:  Drago Pejic                     pejicd@yahoo.ca

                    Ivana Bosnjak            aluminummasterbee@gmail.com  


2005 Boys:  John Mikan                     jmikan@cogeco.ca

2005 Girls:   Kristine Abbott                kcabbott3@gmail.com 


2006 Boys:   Gillian Gallo                   gallogillian@gmail.com
                     





​​​

FESTIVAL / PHDL

Peel Halton Soccer Association (Target/Development)


​2008 Boys: A. Petric                           apetric55@hotmail.com


2008 Girls:  Rob Mandic                      robmandic@rogers.com


2009 Boys:  Audrey Grubesic              audrey@orionrealestate.ca


​2010 Boys:  Rob Turudic                     rturudic@gmail.com


​2010 Girls:  Senka Pehar                    sburic@hotmail.com


​2011 Boys:  A. Petric.                          apetric55@hotmail.com


2011 Girls:  Dubi Tokic                        dubakav@yahoo.com


2012 Boys:  Steve Yuricek                  stepheny835@gmail.com


2012 Girls:  Marin Dragicevic              info@croatianorval.com        


HOUSE LEAGUE / GRASS ROOTS

2013 Boys & Girls U6

2014 Boys & Girls U5

2015 Boys & Girls U4

email:  house.league@croatianorval.com